QUADROPHENIA

image294

june 20th, manchester opera house. tickets booked and paid for!

i shall be suited and booted for this one. i cannot wait. the enemy and myself, along with a mate and his then partner went to see the stage version of tommy at the very same venue.

if it’s as good as that, we’re in for a treat.

row c no less! result. of course a full review will be forthcoming after the show. along with any snaps i can surupticiously take.

here’s the tour dates for you.

Sat 9 May Quadrophenia (Touring) Theatre Royal
Plymouth
Mon 11 May
Sat 16 May
Quadrophenia (Touring) Theatre Royal
Plymouth
Tue 19 May
Sat 23 May
Quadrophenia (Touring) Tickets Birmingham Hippodrome
Birmingham
Tue 16 Jun
Sat 20 Jun
Quadrophenia (Touring) Tickets Opera House
Manchester
Tue 7 Jul
Sat 11 Jul
Quadrophenia (Touring) Tickets Sunderland Empire Theatre
Sunderland
Tue 25 Aug
Sat 29 Aug
Quadrophenia (Touring) Tickets Liverpool Empire Theatre
Liverpool

quadrophenia

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s