DRUNK PUNK: 1st PINT

the first show from our new regular DJ, with apologies for the slight gaps. teething problems.
enjoy.

Monty Python – Sit On My Face
Joan Jett & The Blackhearts – Do You Wanna Touch Me
Sex Pistols – Anarchy In The Uk
Buzzcocks – Ever fallen In Love?
Bad Manners – Special Brew
Siouxsie And The Banshees – Happy House
R Dean Taylor – Theres a Ghost in my House
The Beat – Mirror In The Bathroom
The Undertones – Jimmy Jimmy
Slade – Run Runaway
The Smiths – bigmouth strikes again
The Clash – Should I Stay Or Should I Go?
Fun Boy ThreeThe Lunatics (Have Taken Over The Asylum)
Betty Lavette – Only Your Love Can Save Me
Jimmy Ruffin & Eddie Kendricks – Never Can Say Goodbye
Sham 69 – If the Kids Are United
The F Ups – Look At Your Son Now
Elvis Costello – Watching The Detectives
The Rolling Stones – Paint it Black
Tenpole Tudor Swords of a Thousand Men
The Jam – The Eton Rifles
The Selecter – On My Radio
The Specials – Gangsters
Blur – Country House
Go Gos – I Want Candy
Bob and Tom – Dear Santa
The Foundations – Build me up buttercup
The Clash – I Fought The Law
Puddle Of Mudd – She Fucking Hates Me
Kirsty MaColl – New England
Madness – Johnny The Horse
The Cardigans – My Favourite Game
The Damned – Eloise
Rancid – Timebomb
Martha Reeves & The Vandellas – Jimmy Mack
The Shamen – Ebenezer Good
Adam and the Ants – Beat My Guest
Long Tall Shorty – Anti C.N.D
Daisy Cutters – I Fancy Your Mum
Sex Pistols – God Save The Queen
Blues Brothers – Everybody Needs Somebody To Love
Monty Python – Sit On My Face

Leave a Reply

