at around 55 minutes in there will be 15 minutes of silence.
sorry, just stick with it. (*missing tracks)

Frankie Goes to Hollywood – Two Tribes
Eagle Eye Cherry
Ian Dury & The Blockheads – Hit Me With Your Rhythm Stick
Savage Garden – Truly Madly Deeply
Siouxsie and the Banshees – Hong Kong
The Damned – Eloise
Secret Affair – Time For Action
Toyah Wilcox – I Want To Be Free
(Don’t Fear) The Reaper – Blue Oyster Cult
Robbie Williams – Millennium
Mott the Hoople – All the Young Dudes
Hazel O’connor – Will You
Th’ Parish – A Kind Reflection*
Kasabian – Where Did All The Love Go*
Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers – Free*
Mud – Crazy*
Axe – Elvis Night At Andy’s
Harry j and the All Stars – Liquidator
The Clash – Bankrobber
Graham Hunt – Within
Rancid – Time Bomb
Puddle of Mud – She Fucking Hates Me
The Lightning Seeds – Sugar Coated Iceberg
Green Day – Welcome to Paradise
R.E.M. – Everybody Hurts
Bad Manners – Special Brew
Arctic Monkeys – I Bet you Look Good on the Dance Floor
The Jam – Going Underground
Madness – Michael Caine
Sex Pistols – Bodies
Ian Dury – Drip Fed Fred
Stiff Little Fingers – Tin Soldier
The Police – Roxanne
The Stranglers – Hanging Around
The Undertones – Teenage Kicks
David Bowie – Queen Bitch
The Dangermen – Johnny The Horse
Robbie Williams – Bodies
Babylon Zoo – Spaceman
Cockney Rebel – Sebastian
Sex Pistols – God Save The Queen


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s